The Franklin County Board of Education met at 4:00 p.m. for a work session at the Franklin County Schools' Riverside Campus. Quorum was met with the following members present: Chair Mrs. Meghan Jordan, Vice Chair Mr. Chris Perry, Dr. Candice Hinton, Dr. Elizabeth Keith, Mr. Thomas Piper, Mrs. Paige Sayles, and Mr. Thomas Harris. No one was absent. Superintendent Dr. Rhonda Schuhler and Attorney Boyd Sturges were present. Chair Mrs. Meghan Jordan called the meeting to order.

No media agencies were in attendance.

A work session was held to discuss school Facility's needs. No action was taken in the work session.

A motion was made by Vice Chair Mr. Chris Perry, seconded by Mrs. Paige Sayles, and unanimously carried to adjourn at 7:00 p.m.

Meghan Jordan, Chair	Teresa Everett, Clerk to the Board